Close Menu
Hale Law, P.A.
No Recovery No Fee | Schedule a Free Consultation

Teacher of the Year Voting

Teacher of the Year

It’s time to vote for the Hale Law Teacher of the Year 2023! Please cast your vote today.

Teacher of the Year 2023 Finalists

Stephen Longo
North Port High

Christine Magan
North Port High

Rebecca Walter
Manatee High

Andrew Harshman
Sarasota High

Ashley Wyka
Sarasota Military

Caleb Merrill
Community Christian

Rennie Finck
Lakewood Ranch

David Sommer
North Port High

Nicholas Smith
Southeast High

Summer Grantham
Pine View High

Kendall Carrier
Parrish Community

Ryan Kelley
Booker High

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

© 2022 - 2024 Hale Law, P.A. All rights reserved.